RECREATIONAL Overview

Requests
There is a place make requests in the registration form. We will do our best to accommodate requests but cannot make any guarantees.

Weather Updates
The unitedfc.soccer homepage has our weather twitter account that will be updated with field closings. You can also follow that account for updates. Click here to follow our Twitter Weather account!

Uniforms (U8-U15 ONLY)
New uniforms must be purchased at First Team Sports, located at 2520 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29615. Just let them know you would like to purchase a rec kit. If you’d like a number on your jersey, you can select any number. Co-ed and Parent-tot do not need to purchase a uniform.

Practice Schedule (tentative)

  • Co-ed – Mondays and Fridays at 5:30pm at Herdklotz Park

  • U8 - U15 Boys and Girls – Practice scheduled based on coach’s schedule


Game Locations

  • Westside Park

  • Herdklotz Park

  • MESA

Interested in Coaching?
If you have an interest in volunteer coaching, please contact our office at UnitedFCFurman@SoccerOffice.com

REGISTER for Recreation

Recreation Schedule

Monday, August 24, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Saturday, November 14, 2020

Fall 2020 Teams posted
U8-U15 Recreational Teams begin practice
U6 (Co-ed) program begins (M/F at 5:30)
Rec Games Week 1
Rec Games Week 2
Rec Games Week 3 (NO GAMES AT MeSA)
Rec Games Week 4
Rec Games Week 5
Rec Games Week 6
Rec Games Week 7
Last Coed Date
NO GAMES (FALL BREAK)
Spring 2021 Registration Opens
Rec Games Week 8 (FINAL DAY IN-HOUSE)
FINAL GAMES @ MeSA

2502 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29615

  • facebook
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • googlePlaces

©2018