2502 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29615

  • facebook
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • googlePlaces



United FC Registration Fee:
Required within 48 hours of team posting to complete the registration.

Registration and club fees includes:

SC Youth Soccer Registristration Fees, Referee Fees, League Fees, 3 Training Sessions Per Week, Goal Keeping Training Sessions, Consistent Training Environments, Professionalized coaching.


Team Fee:

This team fee will cover roster fees, coach's travel expenses, tournament registrations, etc.

Team fee is due August 5th before the first training session of the season in order to make the registration payment for tournament.


Tournament Commitments:

NCFC College Showcase & Junior Showcase (Elite teams only), Gatlingburg Showcase, Riverside Summer Shootout, DSC Classic, St. Patrick's and more… (all depends on team, schedules, and levels of play)

Training Locations
Herdklotz Park, Monaghan Park, Westside Park, Piney Mt and other various locations based on the team.

Practice Schedule
Practices for U8-U15 are twice a week, typically at 5:30 or 6:30pm. Our two primary locations are Westide and Herdklotz Parks. Our volunteer coaches pick their times and locations from what is available, so we do not know when teams will practice until the rosters have been set and teams formed in the middle of August.

Game Schedule
10-12 games in NATIONAL LEAGUE

8-12 games in SCYSA (South Carolina Soccer League)

2-4 friendly matches per season

United FC Furman
2019-20 Coaching Assignments


01B Elite Cesar Flores

01B White Jared Nagelkirk

02B Elite Sam Greeley

02B Black Nathan Gray

03B Elite John King

04B Elite Steve Woodington

04B Black Nathan Gray

05B Elite Joe O'Neill

05B Black Bret Baker

06B Black Chris Inman

07B Elite Cesar Flores

07B Black Brian Fitzmaurice


01G Elite Kristian Rollins

03G Elite Mark Dorsett

03G White Trey Harris

04G Elite Joe O'Neill

05G Elite Joe O'Neill

05G White Rick Morris

06G Elite Branden Younginer

07G Elite Branden Younginer

07G White Rick Morris



08B Elite John King

08B Black Trey Morrison

09B Elite Cesar Flores

09B Black Cam Ward

10B Black Cesar Flores

11-12B Black Wayne Lovett


08G Elite Joe O'Neill

09G Black Sam Greeley

10G Black Amanda Warren